IBIZA CLUB TICKETS -  PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA 




PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA on Fridays


with TANIA VULCANO at DC10 IBIZA

Fridays from 20 July till 21 September 2012

PANDEMONIUM OPENING PARTY Friday 20 July
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 20 July 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM OPENING PARTY at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 27 July
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 27 July 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 03 August
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 03 August 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 10 August
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 10 August 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 17 August
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 17 August 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 24 August
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 24 August 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 31 August
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 31 August 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 07 September
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 07 September 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM Friday 14 September
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 14 September 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA

PANDEMONIUM CLOSING Friday 21 September
PANDEMONIUM Tickets: Friday 21 September 2012  from 11.30pm

PANDEMONIUM CLOSING PARTY at DC10 IBIZA

 
PANDEMONIUM at DC10 IBIZA -  Ibiza Club Tickets

 IBIZA-CLUBTICKETS.COM